Fuji Chinese & Japanese Restaurant

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Fuji Chinese & Japanese Restaurant? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

152+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Timothy

04/06/2024

Food is always good

Tasty food

Fast service

Tom

03/12/2024

Delicious food, prompt service

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Joseph

02/15/2024

Great thanks

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

KRISTIN

02/14/2024

unfilled star rating

Everything I have ever ordered has been delicious.

Tom

02/04/2024

The best in the city

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Sean

01/27/2024

Best Chinese food around 😊

Kathleen

01/27/2024

unfilled star rating

Only negative comment with this order s the Szechuan Wonton's were not temperature hot - had to heat them up.

Sambit

01/17/2024

Always perfect!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sean

12/12/2023

unfilled star rating

Was decent

Tom

12/07/2023

the best Chinese & Japanese food in Milford! You can’t go wrong

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

David

12/07/2023

Excellent food. Service with a smile.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kathleen

09/16/2023

Our favorite place to order from. They always read the special request and always makes any changes we have asked for.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kathleen

09/16/2023

Only place we order from now - food is always great and arrives hot.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kathleen

06/04/2023

For the combination meals it would be great if there was one offered with Pork Dumplings. This is our favorite place to order from - food is always very tasty and hot when it is delivered.

Tasty food

Great value

Joseph

05/05/2023

unfilled star rating

Fresh quick delivery

Kathleen

04/19/2023

This is our favorite place to order - have never been disappointed

Tom

04/11/2023

Excellent Chinese food, fast service, custom orders

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sean

02/14/2023

Good food great service

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sambit

01/21/2023

Always fresh and tasty! Best Chinese food in Milford

jeffrey

12/09/2022

Great tasting and delicious

Tom

09/29/2022

some of the best food we have ever had. You have to try them

Annie

09/14/2022

Great aged tofu and vegetable dumplings… vegetarian-friendly, and efficient, pleasant service. Highly recommend!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Christina

07/09/2022

We order from Fuji at least once a month and they never disappoint. Food is always hot and yummy.

Tasty food

Sambit

06/16/2022

Great as always! Love the food!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Fuji Chinese & Japanese Restaurant - Milford, CT

1091 Bridgeport Ave, Milford, CT 06460 Call us today: (203) 701-0798